The Library: DJ EFN

This week on The Library we talking the "Miami Mixtape King" DJ EFN who has just released his debut studio album, "Another Time" which features artists such as: INS Deck, Guilty Simpson, M.O.P., Cormega, Bun B, Jarren Benton, Black Milk, David Banner, Jon Connor, N.O.R.E., Fashawn, Troy Ave, Scarface, Stalley, Juvenile, Talib Kweli, Redman,Sean Price, Trick Daddy, Denzel Curry, Joell Ortiz, Gunplay, Royce Da 5'9" & Your Old Droog (among others) & production from DJ Premier & Buckwild.. DJ EFN talks about the collaboration process, what his criteria is for picking an artists and how this album is a tribute to the hip-hop pioneers.

More Episodes